BUSFOREX.COM
New York: Jun 28, 5:00am   London: Jun 28, 10:00am   Tokyo: Jun 28, 6:00pm
Top charts

NZD/USD live chart

NZD/USD



Other NZD or USD rates.

comment:Eric
Moving back over .70 within about a week. 8.26.09.2212
Suggest NZD/USD direction.
  <- Your Name
  <- Your Email
  <- Message
   <- Number on image





Dukascopy. Swiss interbank forex broker offers best spreads, marketplace and highest liquidity for electronic forex trading.
 
  Forex is a high-risk trading.