BUSFOREX.COM
New York: Aug 23, 9:02pm   London: Aug 24, 2:02am   Tokyo: Aug 24, 10:02am
Top charts

Forex-market-basic

Forex market basic.

When we travel all over the world we have necessity to exchange our country currency into a foreign currency. You become forex market participant. Currency markets have over one trillion worth US dollars each day. There are a lot of same features like stocks market, but here have more dynamic and limit main currencies for trading. For example US Dollars, Euro, Japanese Yen, Swiss Franc and others. All currencies are quoted in pairs. Like stocks market where has also pairs, from one side is company stocks and from other is stock.s price. Here we have one currency valued by other currency. With one dollar we can bye 0.6 euro.
 
  Forex is a high-risk trading.