BUSFOREX.COM
New York: Dec 15, 10:19pm   London: Dec 16, 3:19am   Tokyo: Dec 16, 11:19am
Top charts

The-study-of-price-movement--Technical-Analysis

The study of price movement - Technical Analysis

All charts are similar with technical analysis. When you can look at historical price movements, and, based on the price action, can determine at some level where the price will go. Good traders can predict and find future price movements.

One of the most important thing in forex trading is the trade direction or trend! You should clearly remember that is better for you to be friend with this trend :)
 
  Forex is a high-risk trading.