BUSFOREX.COM
New York: Dec 15, 10:11pm   London: Dec 16, 3:11am   Tokyo: Dec 16, 11:11am
Rates

Nikkei 225(Nikkei225) rates

Nikkei 225 is a stock market index for the Tokyo Stock Exchange.
 
  Forex is a high-risk trading.